External Collaboration

st_gallen_mini Hubert Österle hubert.oesterle@unisg.ch
st_gallen_mini Philipp Osl philip.osl@unisg.ch
 lipsk Bogdan Franczyk franczyk@wifa.uni.leipzig.de
 dolny_docelowy Antoni Zwiefka azwiefka@dolnyslask.pl
 pwr_docelowy Kazimierz Frączkowski kazimierz.fraczkowski@pwr.wroc.pl
 pwr_docelowy Mirosław Kutyłowski miroslaw.kutylowski@pwr.wroc.pl
 pwr_docelowy  Halina Kwaśnicka halina.kwasnicka@pwr.wroc.pl
 pwr_docelowy  Halina Podbielska halina.podbielska@pwr.wroc.pl
 pwr_docelowy  Jerzy Sas jerzy.sas@pwr.wroc.pl
awf_docelowy Wojciech Cieśliński wojciechcieslinski@gmail.com
awf_docelowy Kazimierz Witkowski kazimierz.witkowski@awf.wroc.pl
gdansk_docelowy Jacek Wachowicz jacek.wachowicz@zie.pg.gda.pl
immd_docelowy Sławomir Grabowski office@immdhealth.pl
immd_docelowy Karol Radziszewski office@immdhealth.pl
immd_docelowy Krzysztof Sikora office@immdhealth.pl
panaceum_docelowy Cezary Łukowski c.lukowski@opieka-panaceum.pl